Class Agents at the Mandel Society Awards

President Hanlon, Gail Gentes, and Joe Riley ’85

Several ’85 Class Agents and DCF volunteers met up at the recent gala for the Stephen F. Mandel ’52 Society awards. The Society recognizes alumni volunteers who provide visionary leadership in raising gifts to Dartmouth through the Dartmouth College Fund. This year’s honorees were Peter Pratt ’71 and Brett Perryman ’92. ’85s in attendance included Aaron Hill, Risë Norman, and Joe Riley.

Recommended Posts