Sue Finegan ’85 Elected President of Association of Alumni

picture-195The Association of Alumni (AoA) announced the results of the 2014 election of a new AoA Executive Committee and a vote on a proposed amendment to the Association of Alumni constitution, and our classmate Sue has been elected by the entire body of Darmouth alumni as president of  the AoA. Congratulations, Sue!

Association of Alumni Election Results

The following alumni were elected to the AoA Executive Committee. Their vote totals are in parentheses.

President: Susan Finegan ’85 (8,149)

First Vice President: C. Alec Casey ’88 (8,118)

Second Vice President: Robert Higgins ’81 (8,156)

Secretary-Treasurer: Martha Beattie ’76 (8,177)


Executive Committee Members:

Lorraine Buhannic ’07 (7,968)

Karen Francis-DeGolia ’84 (8,021)

Mark Harty ’73 (8,027)

Amy Henry ’97 (8,048)

Kenneth Johansen ’60, ’62Th (7,985)

Paul Killebrew ’67 (8,038)

Andrew Son ’09 (7,973)

Recommended Posts